Log in

Upcoming events

Featured members

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Saturday, November 20, 2021 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® Detroit Metro 9 Chapters Stay Well Community Health Fair
Saturday, November 20, 2021 14th Annual Youth and Family Financial Literacy Conference sponsored by the Metro-Detroit 9 Chapters of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. ®
Monday, November 15, 2021 Care for Caregivers: Care to Laugh
Saturday, October 30, 2021 AKA Eta Iota Omega Chapter Presents “Beauty Shop Talk…You belong here”
Monday, October 18, 2021 Will or Trust: What do I need?
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Spilling the Tea on Breast Cancer: Awareness is Power Virtual Seminar
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Sorrelles Club Open House
Monday, June 14, 2021 "Why is Money Important," A Virtual Financial Education Seminar
Friday, June 11, 2021 New Members Public Welcome
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Will or Trust: What Do I Need?
Monday, April 26, 2021 Book Club
Friday, April 16, 2021 Rhythm & Pearls Listening Party
Thursday, April 08, 2021 Poetry Contest
Friday, March 19, 2021 Rhythm and Pearls Listening Party Series
Thursday, March 18, 2021 2021 Service Builders Foundation, Incorporated Scholarship Application
Saturday, February 27, 2021 113th Founders' Day Brunch with Eta Iota Omega and Xi Chapters
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Fashion for A-KAuse: A Fashion Show Raffle
Friday, February 05, 2021 A VIRTUAL PINK GOES RED HEART-HEALTHY CELEBRATION
Monday, January 18, 2021 2021 AKA MLK Day of Service
Friday, January 15, 2021 This Is Our Story: AKA 113th Founders' Day Celebration & Reactivation Day
Saturday, January 09, 2021 Black Health Matters: The Close the Gap Community Health Challenge
Saturday, December 12, 2020 School Daze: The Real Straight Talk
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Understanding Your Credit Score and Report
Saturday, August 22, 2020 UNCF 32nd Virtual Walk for Education


Eta Iota Omega

P.O. Box 187

Inkster, MI 48141

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
free page counter html code